Aidan Carroll - Original Vision


1. Intro: Reflections
2. Overture
3. Shamanistic
4. For Now
5. Apollo Song
6. Sundays (Feat. Chris Turner) 04:24
7. Undiscovered Simplicities
8. Sull's Song
9. Day Dream
10. Katsimbalis
11. Outro: Chants


Aidan Carroll: Bass
John Ellis: Tenor Sax (2-5, 7,8,10)
Sullivan Fortner: Piano (3,4,6,8,9)
David Bryant: Piano (2,5,7,10)
Joe Dyson: Drums (3,4,6,8)
Justin Brown: Drums (2,5,7,10)
Christopher Turner: Vocal (6)
Ben van Gelder: Alto Sax (5-7)
Mixed and mastered by Michael Perez-
Cisneros at Point Sonic Studio
Produced by Aidan Carroll

All compositions by Aidan Carroll AC GLOBAL CREATIONS
Except "Day Dream" By Strayhorn/Ellington (Sony/ATV)

PHOTOS: Shervin Lainez
Artwork and Design: PSIMDOPE

Liner Notes


logo Marlbank

logo Oklahoma Gazette

logo NY Times

logo Washington Times

logo All About Jazz

Press Kit

Original Vision EPK