Aaron Burnett & The Big Machine - I Thoth So



Liner Notes

Mixed and mastered by Carlos Homs
recorded at the Bunker Studios
by Jacob Bergson
produced by Aaron Burnett

Track List
1. Melody for Piece
2. Juxtaposition
3. Two Greys
4. Dance of the Supernals
5. Ditransparentmension
6. Post Humanistic Illusion
7. Impressionistic Klavier
8. Gigantic Steps
9. Dance of the Supernals Live
10. Post Humanistic Illusion Live


Press Kit

I Thoth So EPK